715-822-4728
Product Search

    Secure Checkout

    Upcoming Events

    Friday-Saturday, June 21-22: Brat Haus - Cumberland Youth Softball

    Saturday, June 22: Golf Fore a Cure - Pink Ribbon Advocacy

    Monday, June 24: 14th Annual Taste in Cumberland

    Thursday, June 27: Brat Haus - Christ Zion Lutheran Church

    Friday-Saturday, June 28-29: Brat Haus - Cumberland Youth Soccer

    Saturday, June 29: Nezzy's 1/2K Run/Walk - Library Lake restoration fundraiser

    Thursday, July 4: Independence Day (Louie's Meats open 10 AM to 4 PM; Louie's Lodge Open 8 AM to 8 PM); Brat Haus - Northern Lakes Church; Cumberland Fire District Pancake Breakfast; 4th of July Spectacular

    Friday-Saturday, July 5-6: Brat Haus - Cumberland Sons of the American Legion

    Thursday, July 11: Brat Haus - Cumberland Rutabaga Royalty

    Friday-Saturday, July 12-13: Brat Haus - Cumberland HCE

    Thursday, July 18: Brat Haus - Turtle Lake Track

    Friday-Saturday, July 19-20: Brat Haus - Cumberland High School Band

    Tuesday, July 23: Island City Music 6-8 PM - The Polk-Barron Street Project, sponsored by Louie's on the Lake

    Saturday, August 17: Seeley Lions Pre-Fat Mountain Bike Race

    Thursday-Sunday, August 22-25: Cumberland Rutabaga Festival

    Monday, September 2: Labor Day

    Saturday, September 14: Louie's 14th Annual Wurstfest