715-822-4728
Product Search

    Secure Checkout

    Upcoming Events

    Thursday, February 9: Cumberland Chamber of Commerce 3rd Annual Luminary Snowshoe/Ski Event on Beaver Dam Lake-Thursday, February 9, 6pm to 8pm. ALL ARE WELCOME-BRING YOUR FAMILY! You may snowshoe, cross country ski, hike, or ride a fat tire bike. Trail will be groomed and marked. Start and finish at the boat landing near Louie's on the Lake. Bonfire at the boat landing. Louie's on the Lake will have free cookies and hot chocolate inside. Food, beer and wine available for purchase.

    Saturday, February 11: Wisconsin State Ice Fishing Contest

    Sunday, February 12: Super Bowl

    Tuesday, February 14: Valentine's Day

    Wednesday-Sunday, February 22-26: American Birkebeiner events

    Friday, March 17: St. Patrick's Day

    April: Louie's Brat Haus opens

    Sunday, April 9: Easter (Closed)

    Saturday, May 6: Wisconsin Fishing Opener

    Sunday, May 14: Mother's Day

    Saturday, June 17: Louie's Bacon Run/Walk

    Sunday, June 18: Father's Day

    August 24-27: Cumberland Rutabaga Festival

    Saturday, September 9: Louie's 13th Annual Wurstfest