715-822-4728
Product Search

    Secure Checkout

    Upcoming Events

    Monday, May 30: Memorial Day - Open 10 AM to 4 PM

    Thursday, June 2: Brat Haus - Great Lakes Forestry Museum

    Friday-Saturday, June 3-4: Brat Haus - St. Anthony Council of Catholic Women

    Friday-Sunday, June 3-5: Epic Bike Fest

    Thursday, June 9: Brat Haus - Northern Lakes Church Youth Impact

    Friday-Saturday, June 10-11: Brat Haus - Junior Beavers 4-H Club

    Thursday, June 16: Brat Haus - Cumberland Boys Basketball

    Friday-Saturday, June 17-18: Brat Haus - Cumberland Cub Scouts Pack 24

    Saturday, June 18: Louie's Bacon Walk/Run

    Sunday, June 19: Father's Day

    Monday, June 20: Taste in Cumberland

    Thursday, June 23: Brat Haus - Cumberland Rutabaga Royalty program

    Friday-Saturday, June 24-25: Brat Haus - Cumberland Sons of the American Legion

    Thursday, June 30: Brat Haus - First Lutheran Church youth

    Friday-Saturday, July 1-2: Brat Haus - Multiple Sclerosis Society (Diamon's Hope)

    Monday, July 4: Independence Day

    Thursday, July 7: Brat Haus - Great Lakes Forestry Museum

    Friday-Saturday, July 8-9: Brat Haus - St. Anthony's Catholic Church youth

    Thursday, July 14: Brat Haus - Turtle Lake Junior Achievement

    Thursday-Saturday, July 14-16: American Association of Meat Processors convention (Des Moines, IA)

    Friday-Saturday, July 15-16: Brat Haus - Northwoods Figure Skating Club

    Saturday, August 20: Seeley Lions Pre-Fat Mountain Bike Race (Louie's Finer Meats is Presenting Sponsor of the Citizen Race)

    Thursday-Sunday, August 25-28: Cumberland Rutabaga Festival

    Saturday, September 10: Louie's Wurstfest